0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Monkees, The - Legend Series

Страна: США
Жанр: pop-rock
Упаковка: Jewel case
Дистрибьютор: Landy Star Music
Каталожный номер: 6 Landy Star Series
Цена: 120 руб.

01 No Time
02 (Theme From) The Monkees
03 Last Train To Clarksville
04 Take A Giant Step
05 Papa Gene`s Blues
06 Sweet Young Thing
07 (I`m Not Your) Steppin` Stone
08 Mary, Mary
09 Your Auntie Grizelda
10 Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow)
11 I`ll Be Back Up On My Feet
12 A Little Bit Me` A Little Bit You
13 The Girl I Knew Somewhere
14 You Told Me
15 Shades Of Gray
16 Randy Scouse Git
17 Pleasant Valley Sunday
18 Words
19 Goin` Down
20 What Am I Doing Hangin` `Round
21 Star Collector
22 Auntie`s Municipal Court
23 Through The Looking Glass
24 Listen To The Band
25 Good Clean Fun
26 Mommy And Daddy
27 That Was This Is Now
28 Heart & Soul