0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Dark Princess, Olga Romanova - Without You

Страна: Россия
Жанр: gothic-metal
Упаковка: Jewel case
Дистрибьютор: Metalagen Records, СОЮЗ
Каталожный номер: SZCD 4286-06
Цена: 200 руб.

01 Yearning For The Sun 
02 Living In Me 
03 Lost Sunrise 
04 The Skin Of The Universe 
05 Reach The Sky 
06 Let Me Go 
07 Without You 
08 Taste Of Shame 
09 The Game 
10 My Fragile Winter Dream 
11 My Fragile Winter Dream (Acoustic Version)