0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Rock 'N' Girl - Все для любимой

Страна: США
Жанр: rock
Упаковка: Jewel case
Дистрибьютор: СОЮЗ
Каталожный номер: SM-894
Цена: 150 руб.

01 Gene Chandler - Duke Of Earl 
02 The Isley Brothers - Twist And Shout
03 Martha Reeves - Dancing In The Stree 
04 The Drifters - On Broadway 
05 The Three Degrees - When Will I See You Again
06 Sam & Dave - Hold On I'm Coming 
07 George McCrae - Rock Your Baby 
08 Gladys Knight & The Pips - Midnight Train To Georgia 
09 The Real Thing - You To Me Are Everything 
10 The Four Tops - Standing In The Shadow Of Love 
11 Gloria Gaynor - Never Can Say Goodbye 
12 The Supremes - My World Is Empty Without You 
13 Al Jarreau - Ain't No Sunshine 
14 Percy Sledge - When A Man Loves A Woman 
15 Ben E. King - Stand By Me 
16 Gloria Gaynor & Issac Hayes - You're The First, The Last, The Everything